Rumpole of the Bailey

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Rumpole and the Younger Generation04/03/1978 9:00 pmITVUK3130
1Rumpole and the Alternative Society04/10/1978UK2314
1Rumpole and the Honourable Member04/17/1978UK2111
1Rumpole and the Married Lady04/24/1978UK12
1Rumpole and the Learned Friends05/01/1978UK16
1Rumpole and the Heavy Brigade05/15/1978UK19
2Rumpole and the Man of God05/29/1979UK172
2Rumpole and the Case of Identity06/05/1979UK173
2Rumpole and the Show Folk06/12/1979UK2014
2Rumpole and the Fascist Beast06/19/1979 9:00 pmITVUK2011
2Rumpole and the Course of True Love06/26/1979UK2010
2Rumpole and the Age for Retirement07/03/1979UK2411
Rumpole and the Genuine Article10/11/1983UK15
Rumpole and the Golden Thread10/18/1983UK19
Rumpole and the Old Boy Net10/25/1983UK18
Rumpole and the Female of the Species11/01/1983UK18
Rumpole and the Sporting Life11/08/1983UK181
Rumpole and the Last Resort11/15/1983UK23
Rumpole and the Old, Old Story01/19/1987UK17
Rumpole and the Blind Tasting01/26/1987UK171
Rumpole and the Official Secret02/02/1987UK193
Rumpole and the Judge's Elbow02/09/1987UK18
Rumpole and the Bright Seraphim02/16/1987UK15
Rumpole's Last Case02/23/1987UK19
Rumpole and the Bubble Reputation11/23/1988UK20
Rumpole and the Barrow Boy11/30/1988UK23
Rumpole and the Age of Miracles12/07/1988UK12
Rumpole and the Tap End12/14/1988UK21
Rumpole and Portia12/21/1988UK18
Rumpole and the Quality of Life12/28/1988UK24
Rumpole a la Carte10/28/1991UK16
Rumpole and the Summer of Discontent11/04/1991UK19
Rumpole and the Right to Silence11/11/1991UK21
Rumpole at Sea11/18/1991UK9
Rumpole and the Quacks11/25/1991UK17
Rumpole for the Prosecution12/02/1991UK19
Rumpole and the Children of the Devil10/29/1992UK20
Rumpole and the Miscarriage of Justice11/05/1992UK17
Rumpole and the Eternal Triangle11/12/1992 9:00 pmITVUK17
Rumpole and the Reform of Joby Jonson11/19/1992 2:00 amTrue EntUSA17
Rumpole and the Family Pride11/26/1992UK20
Rumpole on Trial12/03/1992 9:00 pmITVUK20