Bracken's World

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Fade In09/19/196910:00 pmNBCUSA22
1King David10/03/1969USA
1Don't You Cry for Susannah10/10/1969USA
1Closed Set10/24/1969USA
1The Sweet Smell of Failure10/31/1969USA
1The Stunt11/07/1969USA
1All the Beautiful Young Girls11/14/1969USA
1Package Deal11/28/1969USA
1It's the Power Structure, Baby12/05/1969USA
1Move in for a Close-Up12/12/1969USA
1Stop Date12/19/1969USA
1The Chase Sequence12/26/1969USA27
1Focus on a Gun01/02/197010:00 pmNBCUSA
1Money Men01/09/1970USA
1Meanwhile Back at the Studio01/16/1970USA
1A Perfect Piece of Casting01/30/1970USA
1Whatever Happened to Happy Endings?02/13/1970USA
1Fallen, Fallen Is Babylon02/20/1970USA
1Papa Never Spanked Me02/27/1970USA
1A Beginning, a Middle and an End03/06/1970USA
1Day for Night03/20/1970USA
1One, Two, Three... Cry03/27/1970USA
2Love It or Leave It, Change It or Lose It09/18/1970USA
2Murder Off-Camera09/25/1970USA
2Jenny, Who Bombs Buildings10/02/1970USA
2Together Again, for the Last Time10/09/1970USA
2Preview in Samarkand10/16/1970USA
2The Mary Tree10/23/1970USA
2Hey, Gringo... Hey, Pocho10/30/1970USA
2A Team of One-Legged Acrobats11/06/1970USA
2The Anonymous Star11/13/197010:00 pmNBCUSA20
2Nude Scene11/27/1970USA23
2A Score Without Strings12/04/1970USA
2Will Freddy's Real Father Please Stand Up?12/11/1970USA20
2The Country Boy12/18/1970USA
2Miss Isabel Blue12/25/1970USA