Trials of O'Brien

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Our Defense Is Out09/18/196518
1Bargain Day on the Street of Regret09/25/19656
1Notes on a Spanish Prisoner10/02/1965
1Never Bet on Anything That Talks10/09/1965
1What Can Go Wrong10/16/1965
1Goodbye and Keep Cool10/23/1965
1A Gaggle of Girls10/30/1965
1The Trouble with Archie11/06/1965
1How Do You Get to Carnegie Hall?11/13/1965
Charlie Has All the Luck11/20/196521
1Picture Me a Murder11/27/1965
1Dead End on Flugel Street12/03/1965
1No Justice for the Judge12/10/1965
1Leave It to Me12/17/1965
1Alarums and Excursions01/07/1966
1The 10-Foot, 6-Inch Pole01/14/1966
1A Horse Called Destiny01/21/1966
1The Blue Steel Suite01/28/1966
1The Partridge Papers02/04/1966
1The Greatest Game: Part 103/04/1966
1The Greatest Game: Part 203/11/1966
1The Only Game in Town03/18/1966