George and the Dragon

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1George Meets the Dragon11/19/1966 8:40 pmITVUK93
1The Unexpected Sport11/26/1966
1The Not So Tender Trap12/03/1966
1Night Night, Sleep Tight12/10/1966
1Royal Letter12/17/1966
1Merry Christmas12/24/1966
2TV Conflict05/20/1967
2Sunday Morning05/27/1967
2The French Lesson06/03/1967 8:30 pmITVUK8
2The Learner Driver06/10/1967
2The Old Flame06/17/1967
2Table Manners06/24/1967
2Friendship Bureau07/01/1967
3The Reunion01/06/1968
3Court Case01/13/1968
3The TV Set01/20/1968
3The Holiday01/27/1968
3The 10:15 Train02/03/1968
3Family Tree02/10/1968
3Big Deal02/17/1968
4Backing Britain09/26/1968
4The Football Match10/03/1968 8:00 pmITVUK
4Gabrielle's Birthday10/10/1968
4Life Insurance10/17/1968
4Floribunda Gabrielle10/24/1968
4Love Is a Many Splendoured Thing10/31/1968