Boots and Saddles

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Decision1958
1The Gatling Gun09/19/19576
1The Repeater Rifle09/26/195710
1The Obsession10/03/1957
1Private War10/10/1957
1Prussian Farmers10/17/1957
1The Paymaster10/24/1957
1Terror at Fort Lowell10/31/1957
1Border Raiders11/07/1957
1The Deserter11/14/1957
1Quiet Day at Fort Lowell11/21/1957
1The Gift12/05/19577
1The Treasure12/12/1957
1The Coward12/19/1957
1The Marquis of Donnybrook12/26/1957
1Pound of Flesh01/02/1958
1The Strange Death of Trooper Jones01/09/1958
1The Duel01/16/1958
1The Last Word01/23/1958
1The Proud Condemned01/30/1958
1Female of the Species02/06/1958
1The Dispatch Rider02/13/1958
1The Eight-for-Five Men02/20/1958
1Late Arrival02/27/1958
1Rescue of the Stranger03/06/1958
1The Cook03/13/1958
1The Court Martial03/20/1958
1The Lost Patrol03/27/1958
1A Question of Duty04/03/1958
1One Man War04/10/1958
1The Indian Scout04/17/1958
1The Politician04/24/1958
1The Recruit05/01/1958
1The Superstition05/08/1958
1Iron John05/15/1958
1The Holdout05/22/1958
1Weight of Command05/27/1958
1The Captain's Leave06/10/1958