Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Firefly Cage01/10/1986 9:30 pmBBC1UK21
1The Axeman Cometh01/17/1986UK17
1The Sting01/24/1986UK24
1Friends, Romans and Enemies01/31/1986UK16
1The Judas Pair02/07/1986UK13
1To Sleep No More02/14/1986UK24
1The Real Thing02/21/1986UK18
1The March of Time02/28/1986UK16
1Death and Venice: Part One03/07/1986UK24
1Death and Venice: Part 203/14/1986UK24
2Just Desserts01/06/1991UK24
2The Italian Venus01/13/1991UK
2Bin Diving01/20/1991UK
2Montezuma's Revenge01/27/1991UK
2Who Dares, Sings02/03/1991UK
2One Born Every Minute02/10/1991UK
2National Wealth02/17/1991UK
2Sugar & Spice02/24/1991UK
2Raise the Hispanic03/03/1991UK
2Lily's Pearls03/10/1991UK
2Riding in Rollers (1 of 2)05/17/1991UK
2The Black Virgin of Vladimir (2 of 2)05/24/1991UK
3Friends in High Places01/12/1992UK1313
3Out to Lunch01/19/1992UK
3No Strings01/26/1992UK
3Angel Trousers02/02/1992UK
3Benin Bronze02/09/1992UK
3Eric of Arabia02/16/1992UK
3Scotch on the Rocks02/23/1992UK
3Smoke Your Nose03/08/1992UK
3Members Only03/22/1992UK
3Highland Fling: Part One03/29/1992UK
3Highland Fling: Part Two04/05/1992UK
3The Prague Sun12/27/1992UK
4The Napoleonic Commode01/10/1993UK
4The Ring01/17/1993UK
4Second Fiddle01/24/1993UK
4The Colour of Mary01/31/1993UK
4Fly the Flag02/07/1993UK
4Judgement of Solomon02/14/1993UK
4The Galloping Major02/21/1993UK
4God Helps Those02/28/1993UK
4They Call Me Midas03/07/1993UK
4Irish Stew03/14/1993UK
4Dainty Dish03/28/1993UK
4Taking the Pledge04/04/1993UK
4Lovejoy Loses It04/11/1993UK
5Pig in a Poke09/05/1993UK
5Who Is the Fairest of Them All?09/12/1993UK
5A Going Concern09/19/1993UK
5The Kakiemon Tiger09/26/1993UK
5Three Men and a Brittle Lady10/03/1993UK
5Ducking and Diving10/10/1993UK
5Stones of Destiny10/17/1993UK
5Poetic Licence10/24/1993UK
5Peking Gun10/31/1993UK
5Goose Bumps11/07/1993UK
5Swings and Roundabouts11/14/1993UK
5Never Judge a Book by Its Cover11/21/1993UK
5The Price of Fish11/28/1993UK
5The Lost Colony12/27/1993UK
6Fair Exchange10/02/1994UK
6Day of Reckoning10/09/1994UK
6Somewhere: Over the Rainbow?10/16/1994UK
6Double Edged Sword10/23/1994UK
6Guns and Roses10/30/1994UK
6The Last of the Uzkoks11/06/1994UK
6Breaking the Broker11/13/1994UK
6Fruit of the Desert11/20/1994UK
6Holding the Baby11/27/1994UK
6Last Tango in Lavenham12/04/1994UK