Gallant Men

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Pilot10/05/1962 7:30 pmABCUSA13
1Retreat to Concorde10/12/1962 7:30 pmABCUSA12
1And Cain Cried Out10/19/1962 7:30 pmABCUSA
1The Ninety-Eight Cent Man10/26/1962 7:30 pmABCUSA
1One Moderately Peaceful Sunday11/02/1962 7:30 pmABCUSA178
1Lesson for a Lover11/09/1962 7:30 pmABCUSA
1And the End of Evil Things11/16/1962 7:30 pmABCUSA
1Some Tears Fall Dry11/23/1962 7:30 pmABCUSA
1Fury in a Quiet Village11/30/1962 7:30 pmABCUSA
1Signals for an End Run12/07/1962 7:30 pmABCUSA
1Robertino12/14/1962 7:30 pmABCUSA
1A Place to Die12/21/1962 7:30 pmABCUSA
1Advance and Be Recognized12/29/1962 7:30 pmABCUSA
1To Hold Up a Mirror01/05/1963 7:30 pmABCUSA
1Boast Not of Tomorrow01/12/1963 7:30 pmABCUSA
1The Dogs of War01/19/1963 7:30 pmABCUSA
1The Bridge01/26/1963 7:30 pmABCUSA
1The Leathernecks02/02/1963 7:30 pmABCUSA16
1Next of Kin02/09/1963 7:30 pmABCUSA
1Operation Secret02/16/1963 7:30 pmABCUSA15
1The Warriors02/23/1963 7:30 pmABCUSA
1One Puka Puka03/02/1963 7:30 pmABCUSA19
1Ol' Buddy03/09/1963 7:30 pmABCUSA
1A Taste of Peace03/16/1963 7:30 pmABCUSA16
1The Crucible03/23/1963 7:30 pmABCUSA
1Tommy03/30/1963 7:30 pmABCUSA