McMillan and Wife

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Once Upon a Dead Man09/17/1971
1Murder by the Barrel09/29/1971
1The Easy Sunday Murder Case10/20/1971
1Husbands, Wives, and Killers11/10/1971
1Death Is a Seven Point Favorite12/08/1971
1The Face of Murder01/05/1972
1Till Death Do Us Part02/16/1972
1An Elementary Case of Murder03/01/1972
2Night of the Wizard09/24/1972
2Blues for Sally M.10/22/1972
2Cop of the Year11/19/1972
2Terror Times Two12/13/1972
2No Hearts, No Flowers01/14/1973
2The Fine Art of Staying Alive03/11/1973
2Two Dollars on Trouble to Win04/01/1973
3Death of a Monster... Birth of a Legend09/30/1973
3The Devil, You Say10/23/1973
3Freefall to Terror11/11/1973
3The Man Without a Face01/06/1974
3Reunion in Terror01/27/1974
3Cross & Double Cross02/17/1974
4Downshift to Danger09/29/1974
4The Game of Survival10/20/1974
4Buried Alive11/10/1974
4Guilt by Association12/08/1974
4Night Train to L.A.01/19/1975
4Love, Honor and Swindle02/16/1975
5Deadly Inheritance09/28/1975
5Requiem for a Bride10/26/1975
5Aftershock11/09/1975 9:00 pmNBCUSA23
5Secrets for Sale12/07/1975
5The Deadly Cure01/18/1976
5Point of Law03/07/1976
6All Bets Off12/05/1976
6Dark Sunrise01/02/1977
6Phillip's Game01/23/1977
6Coffee, Tea, or Cyanide?01/30/1977
6Affair of the Heart03/20/1977
6Have You Heard About Vanessa?04/24/1977