Top Secret

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Destination Buenos Aires08/11/1961
Death on Wheels08/18/1961
The Dead Village08/25/1961
Merchant of Death09/01/1961
The Inca Dove09/08/1961
Stranger in Cantabria09/15/1961
The Disappearing Trick09/29/1961
After the Fair10/06/19617
X10/13/1961 9:35 pmITVUK6
The Little One Is Dangerous10/20/1961 9:35 pmITVUK
The Men from Yesterday10/27/1961
Shakedown at Saramino11/03/1961 9:35 pmITVUK6
Festival of Fear11/10/1961
Threat from the Past05/09/1962
The Man from Carataz05/16/1962
The Burning Question05/23/1962
The Death of Stefano05/30/1962
The Second Man06/06/1962
The Eagle of San Gualo06/20/1962
Vengeance at La Vina06/27/1962
The Life Stealers07/04/1962
Dangerous Project07/11/1962 8:00 pmITVUK
Dance for Spies07/18/1962
Escape to Danger07/25/1962 8:00 pmITVUK