Only When I Laugh

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
A Bed with a View10/29/1979 6:00 amITV4UK5
Operation Norman11/05/1979 2:20 amITV4UK6
The Rumour11/12/1979UK5
The Man with the Face11/19/1979 8:00 pmITVUK5
Let Them Eat Cake11/26/1979UK7
Tangled Web12/03/1979UK6
Is There a Doctor in the House12/10/1979UK11
Whatever Happened to Gloria Robins?04/29/1980UK6
Where There's a Will05/06/1980 6:00 amITV4UK6
It Can Damage Your Health05/13/1980 2:25 amITV4UK7
The Cosmic Influence05/20/1980UK5
The Visitors05/27/1980UK8
The Lost Sheep06/03/1980UK6
Last Tango06/10/1980UK7
A Day in the Life Of09/02/1981UK7
The Right Honourable Gentleman09/09/1981UK6
Adam's Rib09/16/1981UK6
Postman's Knock09/23/1981UK8
Dear Diary10/07/1981UK6
These You Have Loved10/14/1981UK6
Away for Christmas12/24/1981UK9
Blood Brothers11/04/1982UK5
Conduct Unbecoming11/11/1982UK6
All in the Mind11/18/1982 7:30 pmITVUK4
In Sickness and in Health11/25/1982UK6
When Did You Last See Your Father?12/09/1982UK5
The Reunion12/16/1982UK6