Swat Kats: The Radical Squadron

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Pastmaster Always Rings Twice09/11/19931110
The Giant Bacteria09/18/1993109
The Wrath of Dark Kat09/25/1993109
Destructive Nature10/02/19931110
The Metallikats10/09/1993119
Bride of the Pastmaster10/16/199398
Night of the Dark Kat10/23/1993109
Chaos in Crystal10/30/1993109
The Ghost Pilot11/06/19931110
Metal Urgency11/13/19931311
The Ci-Kat-A11/20/199398
Enter the Madkat11/27/199310
Mutation City09/10/19947
A Bright and Shiny Future09/17/199410
When Strikes Mutilor09/24/199410
Razor's Edge10/29/19948
Cry Turmoil/SWAT Kats Unplugged11/05/19949
The Deadly Pyramid11/12/19948
Caverns of Horror11/19/19947
Volcanus Erupts!/The Origin of Dr. Viper11/27/19949
The Dark Side of the Swat Kats12/10/19947
Unlikely Alloys12/24/19947