McLeod's Daughters

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Welcome Home08/08/200110
Ducks on the Pond08/15/2001
Don't Mess with the Girls08/22/2001
Taking the Reins09/19/2001
Reality Bites09/26/2001
Who's the Boss?09/29/2001
Pride and Joy10/03/2001
Stir Crazy10/10/2001
Into the Woods10/17/2001Nine NetworkAustralia9
Who's a Big Girl Now?10/31/2001
Pandora's Box11/07/2001
True Love and Consequences11/14/2001
Dirty Pool11/21/2001
If the Boot Fits...11/28/2001
Playing to Win12/05/2001
Girls Night Out02/13/2002
More Than One Way02/20/2002
The Italian Stallion02/27/2002
Lover Come Back03/06/2002
Friends Like These03/13/2002
Deep Water03/20/2002
The Drover's Connection03/27/2002
Through the Looking Glass04/03/2002
Desperate Measures04/10/2002
The Bore War04/17/2002
Hello Stranger04/24/2002
A Dry Spell05/01/2002
Three's a Crowd05/08/2002
The Bridle Waltz05/15/2002
To Have and to Hold07/03/2002
Home Is Where the Heart Is07/10/2002
Steer Trek07/31/2002
Brave J08/07/2002
You Can Leave Your Hat On08/14/2002
Stripped Bare08/21/2002
Blame It on the Moonlight09/04/2002
Made to Be Broken09/18/2002
Best of Enemies09/25/2002
Wind Change10/02/2002
No More Mr Nice Guy10/09/2002
Future Perfect10/16/2002
Fairy Tale Ending02/12/2003
Better the Devil You Know02/19/2003
The Road Home02/26/2003
An Affair to Forget03/05/2003
Put to the Test03/12/2003
The Wedding03/19/2003
Gone to the Dogs04/02/2003
The Ghost of Things to Come04/09/2003
A House of Cards04/23/2003
Three Little Words04/30/2003
Repeat Offenders05/07/2003
Sins of the Father05/14/2003
Jokers to the Right05/21/2003
Chain Reaction05/28/2003
The Awful Truth06/04/2003
Seeing the Light07/23/2003
A Slight Interruption07/30/2003
Old Beginnings08/06/2003
Where There's Smoke08/13/2003
Perfect Match08/20/2003
Let the Best Man Win08/27/2003
Majority Rules09/03/2003
The Ties That Bind09/10/2003
One Step at a Time09/17/2003
Time Frame09/24/2003
Body Language10/01/2003
To Catch a Thief10/08/2003
My Noon, My Midnight10/15/2003
The Long Goodbye10/22/2003
Out of the Ashes02/11/20047
Double Dealing02/18/2004
Jack of All Shades03/03/2004
Day of Reckoning03/10/2004
Game of Chance03/17/2004
When Sparks Fly03/24/2004
Show of Love03/31/2004
Father's Day04/14/2004
Flesh and Blood04/21/2004
Fool for Love04/28/2004
Make or Break05/05/2004
Second Chance05/12/2004
Call Me Kate05/19/2004
Desperate and Dateless07/14/2004
Magnetic Attraction07/21/2004
Every Breath You Take07/28/2004
My Brother's Keeper08/04/2004
Saturn Returns08/11/2004
Friendly Fire09/01/2004
Secrets and Lies09/08/2004
For Love or Money09/15/2004
Dangerous Waters09/22/2004
Where There's Fire09/29/2004
Trembling on the Brink10/06/2004
This Moment Forward10/13/2004
Something to Prove10/20/2004
My House Is Your House10/27/2004
A McLeod Daughter11/03/2004
The Things We Do for Love11/10/2004
Love Interrupted11/17/2004
Twice Bitten11/24/2004
No Man's Land02/09/2005
Little White Lies02/16/2005
Rules of Engagement02/23/2005
Once Were Heroes03/02/2005
Return of the Black Queen03/09/2005
Do You Read Me...?03/16/2005
Taking Care of Business04/06/2005
Old Flames04/13/2005
Body Blows04/20/2005
Sins of the Father04/27/2005
Boy Made Good05/04/2005
The Pearl05/11/2005
The Prodigal Daughter05/18/2005
Love and Obsession05/25/2005
One Long, Long Day07/27/2005
Down to Earth08/03/2005
Heart of Gold08/10/2005
Taking Flight08/17/2005
Make Believe08/24/2005
Heaven and Earth08/31/2005
If You Build It...09/14/2005
Out of Time09/21/2005
Betwixt and Between09/28/2005
Truth or Dare10/12/2005
The King and I10/19/2005
Stranger Than Fiction11/02/2005
Twelve and a Half Hours Behind11/09/2005
New Beginnings11/23/2005
Lost & Found02/15/2006
Truth Hurts02/22/2006
Kiss of Death03/01/2006
Luck Be a Lady03/08/2006
The Real McLeod03/29/2006
The Calling04/05/2006
What Lies Beneath04/27/2006
Where the Heart Is05/03/2006
Deliver Us from Evil05/10/2006
The Big Commitment05/17/2006
Biting the Bullet05/24/2006
Second Best05/31/2006
The Trouble with Harry06/07/2006
The Legend of Harry Ryan06/14/2006
Second Chances07/12/2006
Secrets and Lies07/19/2006
The Life of Riley07/26/2006
Wild Horses08/02/2006
The Great Temptation08/09/2006
Suspicious Minds08/16/2006
Days of Reckoning08/23/2006
Scratch the Surface09/20/2006
For Better or Worse09/27/2006
The Eleventh Hour10/04/2006
Old Wrongs10/11/2006
Handle with Care10/18/2006
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?10/25/2006
One Perfect Day11/01/2006
Winners & Losers11/08/2006
Damage Control11/15/2006
Twenty Questions11/29/2006
Second Chances02/07/2007
All the Wrong Places02/14/2007
Digging Up the Past02/21/2007
Thicker Than Water02/28/2007
Reaching Out03/07/2007
Returned Favour03/14/2007
Of Hearts and Hunters03/21/2007
Climb Every Mountain04/11/2007
Sisters Are Doing It for Themselves04/18/2007
Rules of Engagement04/25/2007
Warts and All05/09/2007
Conflicts of Interest05/16/2007
Flesh and Stone05/30/2007
All's Fair in Love and War06/06/2007
Ever After06/20/2007
Grace Under Fire06/27/2007
Gift Horse07/11/2007
Hot Water07/18/2007
Leaving the Nest07/25/2007
A Spark from Heaven08/01/2007
The Courage Within08/08/2007
Divided We Stand08/15/2007
On the Prowl08/22/2007
Fanning the Flames08/29/2007
My Enemy My Friend09/05/2007
Knight in Shining Armour09/12/2007
The Short Cut09/19/2007
Seeing Is Believing09/26/2007
Second Chances10/03/2007
Mixed Messages10/10/2007
Silent Night10/17/2007
The Pitfalls of Love07/30/2008
Wild Ride08/06/2008
Stand by Me10/10/2008
Close Enough to Touch10/23/2008
Bringing up Wombat10/30/2008
Nowhere to Hide11/03/2008
Three Sisters11/06/2008
Dog's Life11/10/2008
Mother Love11/20/2008
Bright Lights, Big Trouble11/27/2008
Love and Let Die12/04/2008
My Prince Will Come01/10/2009
Snogging Frogs01/17/2009
Every Move You Make01/22/2009
Into Thin Air01/24/2009
Into the Valley of the Shadow01/29/2009
The Long Paddock01/31/2009