Garrison's Gorillas

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Big Con09/06/196710
The Grab09/19/1967
Banker's Hours09/26/196710
48 Hours to Doomsday10/03/1967
The Great Theft10/10/1967
The Deadly Masquerade10/17/1967
Now I Lay Me Down to Die10/24/196714
Operation Hellfire10/31/1967
Thieves' Holiday11/07/1967
20 Gallons to Kill11/14/1967
Friendly Enemies11/21/1967
Black Market11/28/1967
The Great Crime Wave12/05/1967
The Magnificent Forger12/19/1967
The Expendables12/26/1967
War Games01/02/1968 7:30 pmABCUSA
Run from Death01/09/1968
The Death Sentence01/19/1968
The Big Lie01/23/1968
Ride of Terror01/30/1968
War and Crime02/13/1968
The Plot to Kill02/20/1968
The Frame-Up02/27/19687
The War Diamonds03/05/1968
Time Bomb03/12/1968