Stoney Burke

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Contender10/01/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA7
Fight Night10/08/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA12
Child of Luxury10/15/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA3
Point of Honor10/22/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA9
The Mob Riders10/29/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA14
A Matter of Pride11/05/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA
Sidewinder11/12/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA
The Scavenger11/19/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA
Spin a Golden Web11/26/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA
The Wanderer12/03/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA
Five by Eight12/10/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA
Bandwagon12/17/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA
Cousin Eunice12/24/1962 9:00 pmABCUSA
Gold-Plated Maverick01/07/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
Death Rides a Pale Horse01/14/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
King of the Hill01/21/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
A Matter of Percentage01/28/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
Image of Glory02/04/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
Cat's Eyes02/11/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA6
Webb of Fear02/18/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
Point of Entry03/04/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
To Catch the Kaiser03/11/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
Joby03/18/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
Forget No More03/25/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
Color Him Lucky04/01/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
The Weapons Man04/08/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
Kelly's Place04/15/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
Kincaid04/22/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
A Girl Named Amy04/29/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
Tigress by the Tail05/06/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
The Test05/13/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA
The Journey05/20/1963 9:00 pmABCUSA