Theatre Royal

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Bardell vs. Pickwick09/25/1955 9:00 pmITVUK16
1The Brown Man's Servant10/02/1955
1The Great Healer10/16/1955
1Mister Betts Runs Away10/23/1955 9:00 pmITVUK9
1The Little Black Book11/13/1955
1The Suicide Club11/20/1955 9:00 pmITVUK6
1The Game and the Onlooker11/27/1955
1The No Man12/11/1955
1Bride Wore an Opal Ring01/22/1956
1The Assassin01/29/1956
1The Portrait02/12/1956
1The Ends of Justice04/27/1956
1The Weakness of Frau Borkhardt10/05/1956
1Death Under the City10/12/1956