Holby City

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
5Perfect Day10/08/2002UK
5Depths of Devotion10/15/2002UK
5Facing Facts10/22/2002UK
5Long Day's Night11/05/2002UK
5Lear's Children11/12/2002UK
5Old Friends11/19/2002UK
5Ladies' Night11/26/2002UK
5Every Cloud...12/03/2002UK
5Leopard Spots12/10/2002UK
5Sinners and Saints12/17/2002UK
5Sins of the Father12/26/2002UK
5Time to Kill12/31/2002UK
5Hair of the Dog01/07/2003UK
5Me and My Gal01/14/2003UK
5A Right to Know01/21/2003UK
5Til Death Us Do Part01/28/2003UK
5Beneath the Skin02/04/2003UK
5A Kind of Loving02/11/2003UK9
5Dominoes Falling02/18/2003UK
5When That Shark Bites03/04/2003UK
5One of Our Own03/11/2003UK
5For Better, for Worse03/18/2003UK
5A Tear in My Eye03/25/2003UK
5As the Day Is Long04/01/2003UK
5The One You Love: Part 104/08/2003UK
5The One You Love: Part 204/15/2003UK
5Desperate Measures04/22/2003UK
5Glass Half Empty04/29/2003UK
5Going It Alone05/06/2003UK
5By Any Other Name05/13/2003UK
5Think Again05/20/2003UK
5Seasons in the Sun05/27/2003UK
5Mum's the Word06/03/2003UK
5Private Lives06/17/2003UK
5Can't Always Get What You Want06/24/2003UK
5Loss of Faith07/01/2003UK
5Crossing the Line07/08/2003UK
5Eyes Wide Open07/15/2003UK
5The Parent Trap07/22/2003UK
5Carpe Diem07/29/2003UK
5On the Inside08/06/2003UK
5House of Cards08/12/2003UK
5To Err Is Human08/19/2003UK
5All That You Leave Behind09/02/2003UK
5A Friend in Need09/09/2003UK
5Love Nor Money09/16/2003UK
5Just Getting By09/23/2003UK
5Accidents Will Happen09/30/2003UK
11Or I'll Never Fall in Love10/28/2008UK
11Labour of Love11/04/2008UK
11We Said Some Things11/11/2008UK
11Cutting the Cord11/18/2008UK
11The Weaker Sex11/25/2008UK
11About Last Night12/02/2008UK
11Sweet Bitter Love12/09/2008UK
11This Be the Verse12/16/2008UK
11Maria's Christmas Carol12/23/2008UK12
11Not in the Stars12/30/2008UK
11No Word of Farewell01/06/2009UK
11A Clean Slate01/13/2009UK
11Breaking News01/27/2009UK
11Tough Love02/03/2009UK
11Truth and Mercy02/17/2009UK
11Take Her Breath Away02/24/2009UK
11Feet of Clay03/10/2009UK
11Coming Back to Bite You03/17/2009UK
11Breathe Deeply03/24/2009UK
11Locked Away03/31/2009UK
11Careful What You Wish For04/07/2009UK
11Too Much to Ask04/14/2009UK
11No Legacy So Rich04/21/2009UK
11Running on Empty04/28/2009UK
11Smoke and Mirrors05/05/2009UK
11Mirror, Mirror05/12/2009UK
11Seeing Other People05/19/2009UK
11Just a Perfect Day05/26/2009UK
11What Will Survive of Us06/02/2009UK
11Proceed with Caution06/09/2009UK
11The Honeymoon's Over06/16/2009UK
11Smoke Without Fire06/30/2009UK
11Your Cheating Heart07/07/2009UK
11Body Language07/14/2009UK
11A Glass Half Full07/21/2009 8:00 pmBBC OneUK
11Future Perfect07/28/2009UK
11My Girl08/04/2009UK
11These Arms of Mine08/11/2009UK
11The Blind Side08/18/2009UK
11Out of the Woods09/15/2009UK
11The Cost of Loving09/29/2009UK
11The Uncertainty Principle10/06/2009UK
11The Spirit Dancing10/13/2009UK
14Keep on Keeping On10/18/2011UK
14Culture Shock10/25/2011UK
14Under the Skin11/08/2011UK
14Devil in the Detail11/15/2011UK
14No Shortcuts11/22/2011UK
14See You on the Ice11/29/2011UK
14The Hand That Bites12/06/2011UK
14Personal Injury12/13/2011UK
14Half Empty12/20/2011UK
14Wise Men12/27/2011UK
14When the Hangover Strikes01/03/2012UK
14Hide Your Love Away01/10/2012UK
14She's Electric01/17/2012UK
14Here and Now01/31/2012UK
14The Best Man02/07/2012UK
14What You Wish For02/21/2012UK
14Fight the Good Fight02/28/2012UK
14Fresh Blood03/06/2012UK
14The Ties That Bind03/13/2012UK
14Eastern Promise03/20/2012UK
14Got No Strings03/27/2012UK
14Throw in the Towel04/03/2012UK
14Half a Person04/24/2012UK
14A Woman's Work05/08/2012UK
14Wolf's Clothing05/15/2012 8:00 pmBBC1UK21
14Episode #14.3205/22/2012UK
14Episode #14.3305/29/2012UK
14Stepping Up to the Plate07/03/2012UK