Randall & Hopkirk (Deceased)

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1My Late Lamented Friend and Partner09/21/1969UK151
1A Disturbing Case09/28/1969 7:25 pmITVUK141
1All Work and No Pay10/05/1969UK82
1Never Trust a Ghost10/12/1969 7:25 pmITVUK99
1That's How Murder Snowballs10/19/1969 7:25 pmITVUK2020
1Just for the Record10/26/1969UK1515
1Murder Ain't What It Used to Be11/02/1969UK102
1Whoever Heard of a Ghost Dying?11/09/1969UK2017
1The House on Haunted Hill11/16/1969 7:25 pmITVUK131
1When Did You Start to Stop Seeing Things?11/23/1969UK14
1The Ghost Who Saved the Bank at Monte Carlo11/30/1969UK15
1For the Girl Who Has Everything12/07/1969UK144
1But What a Sweet Little Room12/14/1969UK1313
1Who Killed Cock Robin12/21/1969UK146
1The Man From Nowhere12/28/1969UK8
1When the Spirit Moves You01/02/1970 7:30 pmITVUK133
1Somebody Just Walked Over My Grave01/09/1970UK12
1Could You Recognize the Man Again?01/16/1970UK211
1A Sentimental Journey01/23/1970UK1717
1Money to Burn01/30/1970UK13
1The Ghost Talks02/06/1970UK14
1It's Supposed to Be Thicker Than Water02/13/1970UK1414
1The Trouble with Women02/20/1970UK173
1Vendetta for a Dead Man02/27/1970UK146
1You Can always Find a Fall Guy03/06/1970UK14
1The Smile Behind the Veil03/13/1970UK156