New Scotland Yard

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Point of Impact04/22/1972UK
1The Comeback04/29/1972UK
1Memory of a Gauntlet05/06/1972UK
1The Palais Romeo05/13/1972UK
1Hard Contract05/20/1972UK
1Shock Tactics05/27/1972UK
1The Wrong 'Un06/02/1972UK
1Fire in a Honey Pot06/09/1972UK
1The Banker06/16/1972UK
1Ask No Questions06/23/1972UK15
1And When You're Wrong?07/15/1972UK
2Nothing to Live For10/13/1972UK
2A Case of Prejudice10/20/1972UK
2A Gathering of Dust10/27/1972UK
2Evidence of Character11/03/1972UK
2Prove It11/10/1972UK
2Shadow of a Deadbeat11/17/1972UK
2Papa Charlie11/24/1972UK
2Error of Judgement12/01/1972UK
2Two Into One Will Go12/08/1972UK
2The Money Game12/15/1972 9:00 pmMidlandsUK14
2We Do What We Can12/22/1972UK
2My Boy Robby?01/12/1973UK
3Where's Harry?06/23/1973UK10
3Diamonds Are Never Forever06/30/1973UK
3Bullet in a Haystack07/07/1973 9:40 pmLWTUK14
3Weight of Evidence07/14/1973UK
3Property, Dogs and Women07/28/1973UK
3Exchange Is No Robbery08/04/1973UK
3Daisy Chain08/11/1973UK141
3Don't Go Out Alone08/18/1973UK
3The Stone08/25/1973UK
3Rogues Gallery09/08/1973UK
4Comeback04/13/1974 8:30 pmITVUK
4The Trojan Horse04/20/1974 8:30 pmITVUK
4Death by Misadventure04/27/1974 8:30 pmITVUK
4For All Their Faults05/04/1974 8:30 pmITVUK
4A Man of His Word05/11/1974 8:30 pmITVUK
4All That Glitters05/18/1974 8:30 pmITVUK
4A Year to Kill05/25/1974 8:30 pmITVUK14