Irish R.M.

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Great-Uncle McCarthy01/06/1983UK
1Trinket's Colt01/13/1983 9:30 pmCH4UK20
1A Misdeal01/20/1983UK
1The Boat's Share01/27/1983UK
1Occasional Licences02/03/1983UK
1O Love! O Fire!02/10/1983UK
2A Horse! A Horse!07/12/1984UK
2The Dispensary Doctor07/19/1984UK
2Holy Island07/26/1984UK
2Oweneen the Sprat08/02/1984UK
2A Royal Command08/09/1984UK
2The Aussolas Martin Cat08/16/1984UK
3The Muse in Skebawn06/02/1985UK
3Apollo Riggs06/09/1985UK
3A Friend of Her Youth06/16/1985UK
3In the Curranhilty Country06/23/1985UK13
3Lisheen Races06/30/1985UK
3The Devil You Know07/07/1985UK