SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Down in the Ground Where the Dead Men Go04/22/201322
1The Devil in the Dark04/29/201315
1A Well Respected Man04/30/2013
1The Serpent's Egg05/13/2013
1Brothers in Arms05/20/2013
1Goodbye Blue Sky06/03/2013
1I Just Wasn't Made for These Times06/10/2013
1If I Ever Leave This World Alive06/17/2013
1The Bride Wore Black06/24/2013
1Past Is Prologue07/01/2013
1Everything Is Broken07/08/2013
2The Opposite of Hallelujah06/19/2014
2In My Secret Life06/26/2014
2The Cord and the Ax07/03/2014
2Beasts of Burden07/10/2014
2Putting the Damage On07/17/2014
2This Woman's Work07/24/2014
2If You Could See Her Through My Eyes07/31/2014
2Slouching Towards Bethlehem08/07/2014
2Painted from Memory08/14/2014
2Bottom of the World08/21/2014
2All Things Must Pass08/28/2014
3The World We Seize06/12/2015
3Dead Air06/26/2015
3History Rhymes07/03/2015
3Where the Apples Fell07/10/2015
3The Beauty of Our Weapons07/17/2015
3My Name Is Datak Tarr and I Have Come to Kill You07/24/2015
3Ostinato in White07/31/2015
3When Twilight Dims the Sky Above08/07/2015
3Of a Demon in My View08/14/2015
3The Awakening08/21/2015
3Upon the March We Fittest Die08/28/2015
3The Broken Bough01/01/2016 8:00 pmSyfyUSA