SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Deadly Disco08/01/1990
1A Bridge Too Far08/08/1990
1Going, Going, Goner08/15/1990
1Politician's Funeral08/22/1990
1A FĂȘte Worse Than Death08/29/1990
1Christmas Past, Christmas Present12/26/1990
2The Best Insurance04/24/1991
2A Deadly Deal05/01/1991
2Fatal Distraction05/08/1991
2Charity Begins at Home05/22/1991
2A Traveller's Tale05/29/1991
2The Bolivian Connection06/05/1991123
3A-Hunting We Will Go05/04/199211
3Scared to Death05/11/199212
3Blackmail and the Fourth Estate05/18/199211
3Murder in Merry England05/25/199212
3And Then There Were Nuns06/01/199211
3Deadly Dowry06/08/199211
4Finders Keepers04/19/19939
4Seven Deadly Sinners04/26/1993
4The Word, the Flesh and the Devil05/03/1993
4The Hanged Man05/10/1993
4Where There's a Will05/17/1993
4Publish and Be Damned05/24/1993