Starsky and Hutch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
2The Las Vegas Strangler, Part 209/25/197610:00 pmABCUSA17
1Pilot04/30/197510:00 pmABCUSA
1Savage Sunday09/10/197510:00 pmABCUSA
1Texas Longhorn09/17/197510:00 pmABCUSA
1Death Ride09/24/197510:00 pmABCUSA
1Snowstorm10/01/197510:00 pmABCUSA
1The Fix10/08/197510:00 pmABCUSA
1Death Notice10/15/197510:00 pmABCUSA
1Pariah10/22/197510:00 pmABCUSA
1Kill Huggy Bear10/29/197510:00 pmABCUSA
1The Bait11/05/197510:00 pmABCUSA
1Lady Blue11/12/197510:00 pmABCUSA
1Captain Dobey, You're Dead11/19/197510:00 pmABCUSA
1Terror on the Docks11/26/197510:00 pmABCUSA
1The Deadly Imposter12/10/197510:00 pmABCUSA
1Shootout12/17/197510:00 pmABCUSA13
1The Hostages01/07/197610:00 pmABCUSA
1Losing Streak01/14/197610:00 pmABCUSA
1Silence01/21/197610:00 pmABCUSA
1Omaha Tiger01/28/197610:00 pmABCUSA
1JoJo02/18/197610:00 pmABCUSA16
1Running02/25/197610:00 pmABCUSA
1A Coffin for Starsky03/03/197610:00 pmABCUSA
1Bounty Hunter04/21/197610:00 pmABCUSA
2The Las Vegas Strangler, Part 109/25/1976 9:00 pmABCUSA222
2Murder at Sea10/02/1976 9:00 pmABCUSA217
2Gillian10/16/1976 9:00 pmABCUSA112
Bust Amboy10/23/1976 9:00 pmABCUSA11
2The Vampire10/30/1976 9:00 pmABCUSA15
2The Specialist11/06/1976 9:00 pmABCUSA1
Tap Dancing Her Way Right Back Into Your Hearts11/20/1976 9:00 pmABCUSA13
2Vendetta11/27/1976 9:00 pmABCUSA114
2Nightmare11/28/1976 9:00 pmABCUSA2
2Iron Mike12/18/1976 9:00 pmABCUSA1
2Little Girl Lost12/25/1976 9:00 pmABCUSA111
2Bloodbath01/01/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA21
2The Psychic01/15/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA
The Set-Up01/22/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA
The Set-Up01/29/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA
2Survival02/05/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA1
2Starsky's Lady02/12/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA
2Huggy Bear and the Turkey02/19/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA
2The Committee02/26/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA
2The Velvet Jungle03/05/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA
2Long Walk Down a Short Dirt Road03/12/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA1919
Murder on stage 1703/19/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA
2Starsky and Hutch Are Guilty04/16/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA
3Starsky and Hutch on Playboy Island09/17/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA
3Fatal Charm09/24/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA
3I Love You, Rosey Malone10/01/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA
3Murder Ward10/08/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA
3Death in a Different Place10/15/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA
3The Crying Child10/22/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA
3The Heroes10/29/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA
3The Plague: Part 111/19/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA
3The Plague: Part 211/26/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA
3The Collector12/03/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA
3Manchild on the Streets12/10/1977 9:00 pmABCUSA
3The Action01/07/197810:00 pmABCUSA
3The Heavyweight01/14/197810:00 pmABCUSA
3A Body Worth Guarding01/25/197810:00 pmABCUSA
3The Trap02/01/197810:00 pmABCUSA
3Satan's Witches02/08/197810:00 pmABCUSA
3Class in Crime02/15/197810:00 pmABCUSA
3Hutchinson for Murder One02/22/197810:00 pmABCUSA
3Foxy Lady03/01/197810:00 pmABCUSA
3Partners05/03/197810:00 pmABCUSA
3Quadromania05/10/197810:00 pmABCUSA
3Deckwatch05/17/197810:00 pmABCUSA
4Discomania09/12/197810:00 pmABCUSA
4The Game09/19/197810:00 pmABCUSA13
4Blindfold09/26/197810:00 pmABCUSA
4Photo Finish10/10/197810:00 pmABCUSA
4Moonshine10/17/197810:00 pmABCUSA
4Strange Justice10/24/197810:00 pmABCUSA
4The Avenger10/31/197810:00 pmABCUSA
4Dandruff11/14/197810:00 pmABCUSA
4Black and Blue11/21/197810:00 pmABCUSA
4The Groupie11/28/197810:00 pmABCUSA
4Cover Girl12/12/197810:00 pmABCUSA
4Starsky's Brother12/19/197810:00 pmABCUSA
4The Golden Angel01/16/197910:00 pmABCUSA
4Ballad for a Blue Lady01/23/197910:00 pmABCUSA
4Birds of a Feather01/30/197910:00 pmABCUSA
4Ninety Pounds of Trouble02/06/197910:00 pmABCUSA
4Huggy Can't Go Home02/13/197910:00 pmABCUSA
4Targets Without a Badge: Part 103/06/197910:00 pmABCUSA
4Targets Without a Badge: Part 203/11/197910:00 pmABCUSA
4Targets Without a Badge: Part 303/16/197910:00 pmABCUSA
4Starsky vs. Hutch05/08/197910:00 pmABCUSA
4Sweet Revenge05/15/197910:00 pmABCUSA