SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Boy Scout Story02/11/19556
1Joey Finds a Friend10/15/1955
1Killer Stallion10/22/1955
1The Horse Coper10/29/1955
1Joey Goes Hunting11/05/1955
1Scorched Earth11/12/1955
1Joey's Dame Trouble11/19/1955
1Joey and the Gypsies11/26/1955
1Joey's Father12/03/1955
1Joey Saves the Day12/10/1955
1The 4-H Story12/17/1955
1Junior Rodeo12/24/1955
1Ghost Town12/31/1955
1The Hobo01/07/1956
1Tungsten Queen01/14/1956
1Joey Sees It Through01/21/1956
1Stolen Fury01/28/1956
1The Choice02/04/1956
1Search for Joey02/18/1956
1The Miracle02/25/1956
1The Test03/03/1956
1Fury Runs to Win03/10/1956
1Wonder Horse03/24/1956
1Pirate Treasure03/31/1956
1The Baby04/07/1956
2The Runaway10/06/1956
2Joey and the Little League10/13/1956
2Trial by Jury10/27/1956
2Joey and the Wolf Pack11/03/1956
2Indian Mountain11/17/1956
2Flying Saucers11/24/1956
2Joey and the Stranger12/01/1956
2Pete's Folly12/15/1956
2Boy's Day12/22/1956
2The Feud01/05/1957
2Loco Weed Story01/12/1957
2The Horse Caper01/19/1957
2Joey Shows the Way01/26/1957
2Nature's Engineers02/02/1957
2The Strong Man02/16/1957
2The Scientists02/23/1957
2My Horse Ajax03/09/1957
2The Tomboy03/16/1957
2Joey, Junior Lifeguard03/30/1957
3Fire Prevention Week10/12/1957
3The Racers10/19/1957
3Community Chest10/26/1957
3Mercy Flight11/02/1957
3The Renegade11/09/195710:00 amNBCUSA
3Pee Wee Grows Up11/16/1957
3The Fourth Estaters11/23/1957
3The Tornado11/30/1957
3The Pinto Stallion12/07/1957
3Bike Road-eo12/14/1957
3The Wayfarer12/21/1957
3One Thousand Dollar Reward12/28/1957
3Operation CD01/04/1958
3The Break-Up01/11/1958
3Joey's First Crush01/18/1958
3Pee Wee's Problem01/25/1958
3The Lost Herd02/01/1958
3The Baby Sitters02/08/1958
3The Horse Nobody Wanted02/15/1958
3The Bounty Hunters02/22/1958
3The Meanest Man03/01/1958
3A Fish Story03/08/1958
3Rogues and Squires03/15/1958
3Robbers' Roost03/22/1958
3Second Chance03/29/1958
3The Claim Jumpers04/05/1958
4Aunt Harriet10/04/1958
4The Littlest Horse Thief10/11/1958
4The Fire Watchers11/15/1958
4The Ornithologists11/22/1958
4The Unwanted Shepherd11/29/1958
4Troubles Have Wings12/06/1958
4The Model Plane12/20/1958
4The Will12/27/1958
4The Pulling Contest01/03/1959
4Ten Dollars a Head01/17/1959
4Feeling His Oats01/24/1959
4Bad Medicine01/31/1959
4Sonic Boom02/07/1959
4An Old Indian Trick02/14/1959
4The Relay Station02/21/1959
4Black Gold02/28/1959
4Girl Scout03/07/1959
4House Guests03/14/1959
4Joey's Jalopy04/04/1959
5Junior Achievement10/10/1959
5The Big Leaguer10/17/1959
5Trail Drive10/24/1959
5Visiting Day11/07/1959
5Timber Walker11/14/1959
5Turkey Day11/21/1959
5The Map11/28/1959
5The Rocketeers12/05/1959
5The Fort12/12/1959
5The Vanishing Blacksmith12/19/1959
5The Big Brothers12/26/1959
5Packy, the Lion Tamer01/02/1960
5Private Eyes01/09/1960
5The Witch01/16/1960
5A Present for Packy01/30/1960
5Trottin' Horse02/06/1960
5Packy's Dilemma02/13/1960
5The Skin Divers02/27/1960
5Packy's Dream03/19/1960