Tennessee Tuxedo and His Tales

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Mixed-Up Mechanics09/28/19636
1The Lamplighters10/12/19635
1Telephone Terrors10/19/1963
1The Giant Clam Caper10/26/1963
1Tick Tock11/02/1963
1Scuttled Sculpture11/09/1963
1Snap That Picture11/16/1963
1Zoo's News11/23/1963
1Aztec Antics11/30/1963
1Coal Minors12/07/1963
1Hot Air Heroes12/14/1963
1Irrigation Irritation12/21/1963
1TV Testers12/28/1963
1By the Plight of the Moon01/04/1964
1Lever Levity01/11/1964
1The Bridge Builders01/18/1964
1Sail Ho!01/25/1964
1Tell-Tale Telegraph02/01/1964
1Howl, Howl, the Gang's All Here02/08/1964
1All Steamed Up02/15/1964
1Rocket Ruckus02/22/1964
1Tale of a Tiger09/12/1964
1Dog Daze09/19/1964
1Brushing off a Toothache09/26/1964
1The Treasure of Jack the Joker10/03/1964
1Funny Honey10/10/1964
1A Wreck of a Record10/17/1964
1Miner Forty-Niner10/24/1964
1Helicopter Hi-Jinks10/31/1964
1Oil's Well11/07/1964
1Parachuting Pickle11/14/1964
1Wish Wash11/21/1964
1The Eyes Have It11/28/1964
1Mad Movie Makers12/05/1964