Up the Elephant and Round the Castle

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1A Cuckoo in the Nest11/30/1983UK9
1May the Best Man Win12/07/1983UK9
1Up the Public Spirit12/14/1983UK6
1Never on a Sunday12/21/1983UK5
1A Bird in the Hand Is Worth Two in Shepherd's Bush01/04/1984UK10
1Every Two Minutes01/11/1984UK5
2The Taste of Money01/08/1985UK8
2Wakey Wakey01/15/1985UK10
2Friday the 13th01/22/1985UK4
2Come to the Aid of the Party01/29/1985UK6
2And They Came Unto Jim...02/05/1985UK5
2The Road to Milton Keynes02/12/1985UK6
2Charity Begins02/19/1985UK6
2The Hostage02/26/1985UK6
3One in the Rough09/12/1985UK6
3Goodbye Mr. Wilkins09/19/1985UK7
3The Scotch Connection09/26/1985UK8
3Rockinshores and Doodlebugs10/10/1985UK11
3A Taxing Problem10/17/1985UK8
3Wide Eyed and Legless10/24/1985UK9
3The Spy Who Left Me10/31/1985UK7
3The Pied Piper of Hamlet11/07/1985UK9