Hawkeye and the Last of the Mohicans

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Hawkeye's Homecoming04/03/195712
1The Threat04/10/19579
1Franklin Story04/17/1957
1The Wild One04/24/1957
1Delaware Hoax05/01/1957
1The Coward05/08/1957
1The Ethan Allen Story05/15/1957
1The Witch05/22/1957
1The Medicine Man05/29/1957
1The Servant06/07/1957
1The Search06/12/1957
1Snake Tattoo06/19/1957
1Powder Keg07/03/1957
1False Witness07/10/1957
1Way Station07/17/1957
1The Brute07/24/19572
1Stubborn Pioneer07/31/1957
1The Promised Valley08/07/1957
1The Girl08/14/1957
1The Soldier08/21/1957
1Huron Tomahawk08/28/1957
1Tolliver Gang09/04/1957
1The Colonel and His Lady09/11/1957
1Washington Story09/18/1957
1Winter Passage09/25/1957
1The Reckoning10/02/1957
1La Salle's Treasure10/09/1957
1The Prisoner10/16/1957
1False Faces10/23/1957
1The Morristown Story10/30/1957
1The Contest11/13/1957
1The Truant11/20/1957
1The Royal Grant11/27/1957
1The Long Rifles12/05/1957
1The Printer12/11/19572
1The Indian Doll12/18/1957
1Circle of Hate12/25/1957