Surgical Spirit

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Lecture04/14/19898
1The Locum04/21/19899
1Joyce's Ulcer04/28/198910
1The Country, Right or Wrong05/05/198911
1Sammy Eldridge05/19/198910
2Cold Cuts04/27/199012
2The Copeland Affair05/04/199010
2Educating Daniel05/11/199011
2Doubting Thomas05/18/199010
2The Phone Call05/25/19909
2The Garden Party06/01/19909
2Something in the Air06/08/199010
3The Holiday Job01/04/199110
3Only a Roach01/11/199110
3Making News01/18/199112
3The Folks on the HIll01/25/19919
3Close to the Edge02/01/199113
3The Earth Trembles02/08/199110
3The Rover's Return02/15/199110
4The Mating Game02/14/199210
4Joyce's Little Turn02/21/19929
4The Son Also Rises02/28/19929
4Oh Happy Day!03/06/199210
4The Fence03/13/199211
5Sheila's Baby02/26/19938
5The Right Man for the Job03/05/19938
5A Marvellous Opportunity03/12/19939
5Trial by Fury03/19/19938
5You Wont Feel a Thing03/26/19938
5Moan, Moan, Moan04/02/199310
6Yes or No01/07/199410
6The Morning After01/14/19948
6Daniel's Stunt01/21/199411
6The Deaf Sentence01/28/19948
6The Midnight Bugler02/04/19949
6On the Rebound02/11/19949
6Hot Gossip02/18/19949
6Cost-Cutting Exercises02/25/199410
6Reunion Night03/04/199411
6For Richer, for Poorer03/11/19948