Press Gang

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Page One01/16/1989
1Photo Finish01/23/1989
1One Easy Lesson01/30/1989
1A Night in02/13/1989
1How to Make a Killing02/27/1989
1How to Make a Killing: Part 203/06/1989
1Both Sides of the Paper03/13/1989
1Money, Love and Birdseed03/20/1989
1Monday - Tuesday04/03/1989
1Shouldn't I Be Taller?04/10/1989
2Breakfast at Czar's01/18/1990
2Picking Up the Pieces01/25/1990
2Going Back to Jasper Street02/01/1990
2The Week and Pizza02/08/1990
2Love and the Junior Gazette02/15/1990
2At Last a Dragon02/22/1990
2Something Terrible03/01/1990
2Something Terrible: Part 203/08/1990
2Friends Like These03/15/1990
2The Rest of My Life03/22/1990
2Yesterday's News03/29/1990
2Rock Solid04/05/199018
2The Big Finish?04/12/1990
3The Big Hello05/07/1991
3Killer on the Line05/14/1991
3Chance Is a Fine Thing05/21/1991
3The Last Word05/28/1991
3The Last Word: Part 206/04/1991
3Holding On06/11/1991
4Bad News01/07/1992
4She's Got It Taped01/21/1992
4Love and War01/28/1992
4In the Picture02/04/1992
4Day Dreams02/11/1992
5Head and Heart04/16/1993
5Friendly Fire04/23/1993
5A Quarter to Midnight04/30/1993
5Food, Love and Insecurity05/07/1993
5There Are Crocodiles05/21/1993