Kentucky Jones

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Hello, Ike09/19/19646
1First Day09/26/19646
1Spare the Rod10/03/1964
1Mail Order Bride10/10/1964
1Pony Boy10/17/1964
1Wildcat Soup11/07/1964
1Ike's Song11/14/1964
1The Sour Note11/21/1964
1Goodbye, Tiger11/28/1964
1The Dread Disease12/05/1964
1Ho, Ho, Ho12/19/1964
1Midsummer Madness12/26/1964
1My Old Kwangtungy Home01/09/1965
1The Big Shot01/16/1965
1The Music Kids Make01/30/1965
1The Return of Wong Lee02/06/1965
1Two Ends of a Stick02/13/1965
1The Big Speech02/20/1965
1Senior Citizen02/27/1965
1Bad Penny03/06/1965
1Feminine Intrusion03/13/19655
1Most Precious Gold03/20/1965
1Laughing Buddha03/27/1965
1The Victim04/03/1965
1Kentucky's Vacation04/10/1965