Many Happy Returns

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Many Happy Returns09/21/1964 9:30 pmCBSUSA16
1Walter Meets the Machine09/28/1964 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1It Shouldn't Happen to a Dog10/05/1964 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1Bye, Bye Cupid10/12/1964 9:30 pmCBSUSA5
1Burnley at the Bridge10/19/1964 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1Joe's Place10/26/1964 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1The Best Seller11/09/1964 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1Mother Burnley's Chickens11/16/1964 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1Krockmeyer on Avon11/23/1964 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1East is West11/30/1964 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1The House Divided12/07/1964 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1The Fashion Show12/13/1964 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1The Shoplifter12/21/1964 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1The Surprise Visit12/28/1964 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1Taming of the Beast01/04/1965 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1No Nose is Good Nose01/11/1965 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1Foster Father of the Bride01/18/1965 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1The Diamond01/25/1965 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1Three on a Honeymoon02/01/1965 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1Pop Goes the Easel02/08/1965 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1The Krockmeyer Caper02/15/1965 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1Big White Lie03/08/1965 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1Idol Threats03/22/1965 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1A Date for Walter03/29/1965 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1The Woodsman04/05/1965 9:30 pmCBSUSA
1It's a Gift04/12/1965 9:30 pmCBSUSA