Top Cat

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Hawaii-Here We Come09/27/1961USA87
The Maharajah of Pookajee10/04/1961USA86
All That Jazz10/11/1961USA97
The $1,000,000 Derby10/14/1961USA86
The Violin Player10/25/1961USA
The Missing Heir10/28/1961USA76
Top Cat Falls in Love11/08/1961USA109
A Visit from Mother11/11/1961USA87
Naked Town11/18/1961USA6
Sergeant Top Cat11/29/1961USA76
Choo Choo's Romance12/06/1961USA109
The Unscratchables12/13/1961USA9
The Tycoon12/27/1961USA109
The Case of the Absent Anteater01/10/1962USA6
The Long Hot Winter01/13/1962USA
T.C. Minds the Baby01/17/1962USA
Farwell, Mr. Dibble01/24/1962USA
The Grand Tour01/31/1962USA
The Golden Fleecing02/07/1962USA7
Space Monkey02/14/1962USA
The Late T.C.02/21/1962USA
Dibble's Birthday02/28/1962USA
Choo Choo Goes Ga-Ga03/07/1962USA
King for a Day03/14/1962USA
The Con Men03/21/1962USA
Dibble Breaks the Record03/28/1962USA
Dibble Sings Again04/04/1962USA
Dibble's Double04/18/1962USA