Nero Wolfe

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Golden Spiders01/16/198119
1Death on the Doorstep01/23/1981
1Before I Die01/30/1981
1Wolfe at the Door02/06/1981
1Might as Well Be Dead02/13/1981
1To Catch a Dead Man02/20/1981
1In the Best Families03/06/1981
1Murder by the Book03/13/1981
1What Happened to April03/20/1981
1Death and the Dolls04/10/1981 9:00 pmNBCUSA13
1The Murder in Question04/17/1981
1The Blue Ribbon Hostage05/05/1981
1Sweet Revenge06/02/1981