Chance in a Million

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Honour Thy Father and Mother09/17/1984UK
1Flowing with the Tide09/24/1984UK
1The Birthday Party10/01/1984UK
1Man of Iron10/08/1984UK
1Stuff of Dreams10/15/1984UK
2The Taxman Cometh01/06/1986UK
2For Whom the Bell Tolls01/13/1986UK
2The Lost Weekend01/20/1986UK
2And What Shall We Do for a Ring?01/27/1986UK
2Winning Streak02/03/1986UK
2Naming the Day02/10/1986UK
3Good-bye Mr Henstridge10/27/1986UK
3Guess Who's Not Coming to Dinner11/03/1986UK
3The Blessing11/10/1986UK
3The Once and Future Chance11/17/1986UK
3Pre-Matrimonial Tensions11/24/1986UK
3The Wedding12/01/1986 8:30 pmChannel 4UK16