Mrs Thursday

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1A Ride in a Rolls Royce03/15/1966 9:20 pmGrampianUK16
1Call Me Madam?03/22/1966UK
1Family Reunion03/22/1966UK
1Thursday's Child...04/05/1966UK
1Honesty Is the Best Policy04/12/1966UK
1The Girl from Fuller Street04/19/1966UK
1The Canvas Jungle04/26/1966UK
1You Don't Have to Book for Buckingham Palace05/03/1966UK
1The Snows of Yesteryear05/10/1966UK
1Hunter's Moon05/17/1966 8:00 pmITVUK
1The Full Dress Affair05/24/1966UK11
1The Sitting Tenant05/31/1966UK
1Margate Comes But Once a Year06/07/1966 8:00 pmITVUK12
2A Little of What You Fancy12/27/1966UK
2Change Over the Counter01/03/1967UK
2The Train from Dunrich House01/10/1967UK
2The Duke and I01/17/1967UK
2When My Boy Comes Home01/24/1967UK
2Only Washing and Babies01/31/1967UK
2And We Don't Pay London Prices02/06/1967UK
2The Answer's a Lemon02/13/1967UK
2No Tea for the Tallyman02/20/1967UK
2Up the Garden Path02/27/1967UK
2The Old School Tie Up03/06/1967UK
2A Matter of Time03/13/1967UK
2Charity Begins at a Ball03/20/1967UK
3News of a Cruise10/05/1967UK
3All in the Same Boat10/13/1967UK
3The Sea, the Sea, the Open Sea10/19/1967UK
3When in Malaga10/27/1967UK
3Two of a Kind11/02/1967UK
3A Genuine Moorish Momento11/09/1967UK
3Spring Time for Hunter11/16/1967UK
3Alice Is at It Again11/24/1967UK
3In the Sea Air12/01/1967UK
3A Question of Being Entitled12/08/1967UK
3Everything in Concert12/15/1967UK
3We Bid You All Goodbye12/22/1967UK