Bold Ones: The New Doctors

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1To Save a Life09/14/1969
1What's the Price of a Pair of Eyes?10/05/1969
1The Rebellion of the Body10/19/196917
1Man Without a Heart11/09/1969
1One Small Step for Man11/23/1969
1And Those Unborn12/21/1969
1If I Can't Sing, I'll Listen01/18/1970
1This Day's Child02/08/1970
1Dark Is the Rainbow, Loud the Silence03/01/1970
2This Will Really Kill You09/20/1970
2Killer on the Loose10/11/1970
2Giants Never Kneel10/25/1970
2First: No Harm to the Patient11/15/1970
2In Dreams They Run12/13/1970
2A Matter of Priorities01/03/1971
2An Absence of Loneliness01/24/1971
2Tender Predator02/14/1971
3Broken Melody09/21/1971
3Angry Man10/03/1971
3One Lonely Step10/24/1971
3Close Up11/07/1971
3The Convicts11/21/1971
3The Glass Cage12/05/1971
3Dagger in the Mind12/19/1971
3Moment of Crisis01/02/1972
3Short Flight to a Distant Star01/23/1972
3A Threatened Species02/06/1972
3Discovery at Fourteen03/05/1972
4Five Days in the Death of Sgt. Brown: Part II09/19/1972
4Is This Operation Necessary?09/26/1972
4A Nation of Human Pincushions10/03/1972
4Time Bomb in the Chest10/10/1972
4A Standard of Manhood10/17/1972
4A Substitute Womb10/24/1972
4A Very Strange Triangle10/31/1972
4A Quality of Fear11/14/1972
4An Inalienable Right to Die11/28/1972
4A Purge of Madness12/05/1972
4The Velvet Prison12/19/1972
4A Terminal Career01/02/1973
4Tightrope to Tomorrow01/09/1973
4The Night Crawler01/16/1973
4And Other Springs I May Not See05/04/1973