SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Hey Diddle Diddle01/01/19802020
1Desire in the Mickey Mouse Grotto02/26/198121
1The Beauty Queen Affair03/05/19812120
1The Partridge Season03/12/198115
1The Day of Reckoning03/19/198117
1Charity Begins at Home03/26/198117
1No Dogs Allowed04/02/1981 5:45 pmGOLD17
2If Wet - In the Ballroom11/29/198118
2Peggy's Big Chance12/06/1981 5:50 pmGOLD16
2Lift Up Your Minds12/13/1981 5:50 pmGOLD17
2On with the Motley12/20/198115
2A Night Not to Remember12/27/1981 7:15 pmBBC1UK17
2Sausages or Limelight01/03/1982 5:30 pmGOLD15
3Nice People with Nice Manners10/31/198216
3Carnival Time11/07/198218
3A Matter of Conscience11/14/198215
3The Pay-Off11/21/198213
3Trouble and Strife11/28/1982 7:15 pmBBC1UK18
4Co-Respondent's Course12/12/198219
4It's a Blue World12/19/198218
4The Society Entertainer01/02/1983 7:15 pmBBC1UK19
4Sing You Sinners01/09/198317
4Maplin Intercontinental01/16/198314
4All Change01/23/198315
5Save Our Heritage12/04/198318
5Empty Saddles12/11/198317
5The Marriage Settlement12/18/19831
5The Graven Image01/08/198416
5Peggy's Pen Friend01/15/198416
5The Epidemic01/22/198416
6Together Again11/03/198412
6Ted at the Helm11/10/198415
6Opening Day11/17/198415
6Off with the Motley11/24/198419
6Hey Diddle Diddle, Who's on the Fiddle?12/01/198416
7The Great Cat Robbery12/25/198518
7It's Murder01/05/198615
7Who Killed Mr Partridge?01/12/198617
7Spaghetti Galore01/19/198616
7A Lack of Punch01/26/198617
7Ivory Castles in the Air02/09/198616
7Man Trap02/16/198614
8Pigs Might Fly11/08/198615
8The New Broom11/15/19861616
8Orphan of the Storm11/22/198616
8God Bless Our Family12/06/198621
8Only the Brave12/13/198617
8September Song12/27/198615
9Tell It to the Marines12/26/198718
9Marry Go Round01/02/198816
9The Perils of Peggy01/09/198816
9Let Them Eat Cake01/16/198817
9Wedding Bells01/23/198826
9The Wind of Change01/30/198816