Martin Kane, Private Eye

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Episode09/01/194910:00 pmNBCUSA
Movie Theater Murder 02/15/195110:00 pmNBCUSA
The District Attorney Killer 03/01/195110:00 pmNBCUSA
The Face of the Inventor 03/22/195110:00 pmNBCUSA
Peanut Dopey 12/20/195110:00 pmNBCUSA
A Crooner Is Murdered 01/31/195210:00 pmNBCUSA
Black Pearls 03/27/195210:00 pmNBCUSA
The Comic Strip Killer 04/23/195310:00 pmNBCUSA
Eyewitness Resurfaces 05/28/195310:00 pmNBCUSA
Subway Switch 06/11/195310:00 pmNBCUSA
Trip to Bermuda 06/25/195310:00 pmNBCUSA
09/01/195310:00 pmNBCUSA
The Shoeshine Murder 04/08/195410:00 pmNBCUSA
The Milk Bottle Burglar 05/20/195410:00 pmNBCUSA