Green Hornet

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Silent Gun09/09/196610
Give 'Em Enough Rope09/16/196611
Programmed for Death09/23/196613
Crime Wave09/30/196611
The Frog Is a Deadly Weapon10/07/196610
Eat, Drink, and Be Dead10/14/196610
Beautiful Dreamer: Part 110/21/196611
Beautiful Dreamer: Part 210/28/19669
The Ray Is for Killing11/11/196611
The Preying Mantis11/18/196611
The Hunters and the Hunted11/25/196613
Deadline for Death12/02/196613
The Secret of the Sally Bell12/09/196614
Freeway to Death12/16/196612
May the Best Man Lose12/23/196614
Seek, Stalk, and Destroy01/06/196711
Corpse of the Year: Part 101/13/196717
Corpse of the Year: Part 201/20/196711
Bad Bet on a 459-Silent02/03/196711
Ace in the Hole02/10/196711
Trouble for Prince Charming02/17/196710
Alias 'The Scarf'02/24/196711
Hornet, Save Thyself03/03/19679
Invasion from Outer Space: Part 103/10/196715
Invasion from Outer Space: Part 203/17/196713
The Hornet and the Firefly03/24/19679