Happy Ever After

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Pilot: Happy Ever After05/07/1974UK
The Hotel07/17/1974 9:30 pmBBC1UK
Jumble Sale07/31/1974UK
Episode #1.308/07/1974UK
Episode #1.408/14/1974UK
Episode #1.508/21/1974UK
A Country Cottage01/08/1976UK
Old Folks' Party01/15/1976UK
Lucy's Premium Bond01/22/1976UK
Terry in Court02/05/1976UK
The Flower Show02/12/1976UK
June's Day in Bed02/19/1976UK
Frank's Return02/26/1976UK
Filming the Fletchers03/04/1976UK
The Novel03/11/1976UK
Foster Parents09/09/1976UK
Restoration Piece09/16/1976UK
It's All in the Title09/23/1976UK
Mistaken Identikit09/30/1976UK
The Car Rally10/07/1976UK
Holiday Plans10/14/1976UK
The Protest10/21/1976UK
The French Student10/28/1976UK
Lucy's Present11/04/1976UK
Special: Christmas12/23/1976UK
Hello Sailor09/08/1977UK
Talk of the Devil09/15/1977UK
You've Got to Have Art09/22/1977UK
A Proper Choice09/29/1977UK
He Who Excavates Is Lost10/06/1977UK
Never Boring10/13/1977 7:40 pmBBC1UK7
Never Put It in Writing10/20/1977UK
Special: June's Parents12/23/1977UK
Watch Your Weight09/05/1978UK
The Hut Sut Song09/12/1978UK
Business and Pleasure09/19/1978UK
The King and June09/26/1978UK
A Woman Called Ironside10/03/1978UK
The More We Are Together10/10/1978UK
Christmas Special12/20/1978 6:45 pmBBC1UK9
Special: The Go Between04/25/1979UK