Onedin Line

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Wind Blows Free10/15/1971UK
Plain Salling10/22/1971UK
Other Points of the Compass10/29/1971UK
High Price11/05/1971 9:20 pmBBC1UK
Catch as Can11/12/1971UK
Passage to Pernambuco11/26/1971UK
The Homecoming12/03/1971UK8
When My Ship Comes In12/10/1971UK
A Very Important Passenger12/17/1971 9:20 pmBBC1UK14
Cry of the Blackbird01/07/1972UK
Shadow of Doubt01/14/1972UK
Winner Take All01/28/1972UK
The Hard Case09/17/1972UK
Pound and Pint09/24/1972 7:25 pmBBC OneUK
A Woman Alone10/01/1972 7:25 pmBBC1UK
Fetch and Carry10/08/1972UK
Yellow Jack10/15/1972UK19
Coffin Ship10/29/1972UK17
'Frisco Bound11/12/1972UK
Beyond the Upper Sea11/19/1972UK
An Inch of Candle11/26/1972UK
Goodbye, Goodbye12/03/1972UK
Bloody Week12/10/1972UK
Race for Power12/31/1972UK
The Ship Devils10/21/1973UK
The Stranger10/28/1973UK
Echoes from Afar11/04/1973UK
Amazon Cargo11/11/1973UK
Danger Level11/18/1973UK
Black Gold11/25/1973UK
Law of the Fist12/09/1973UK
Ice and Fire12/16/1973UK
A Proposal of Marriage12/23/1973UK
Over the Horizon01/06/1974UK
The Silver Caddy01/13/1974UK
Port Out, Starboard Home01/20/1974UK
The Passenger01/27/1974UK
Loss of the Helen May04/25/1976 7:25 pmBBC1UK18
A Cold Wind Blowing05/02/1976UK
Not Wanted on Voyage05/09/1976UK
Uncharted Island05/30/1976UK
A Clear Conscience06/06/1976UK
The Gamble06/20/1976UK
Month of the Albatross06/27/1976UK
When Troubles Come06/26/1977UK1411
Coffin Ships07/10/1977 7:15 pmBBC1UK1914
The Trade Winds07/17/1977UK
The Stowaway07/24/1977UK
Dead Man's Cargo07/31/1977UK
A Hard Life08/07/1977UK
The Hostage08/14/1977UK
Uncharted Waters08/21/1977UK
A Close Run Thing08/28/1977UK
No Smoke Without Fire07/16/1978UK
Collision Course07/23/1978UK
Double Dealers07/30/1978UK
Stand by to Go About08/06/1978UK
The Upright Man08/13/1978UK
The Reverend's Daughter08/20/1978UK
Highly Explosive08/27/1978UK
A Sea of Troubles09/03/1978UK
Men of Honour09/10/1978UK
The Fortune Hunters09/17/1978UK
Liverpool Bound07/22/1979 7:15 pmBBC1UK
The Homecoming07/29/1979UK
The Paddy Westers08/05/1979UK
Dirty Cargo08/12/1979UK
To Honour and Obey08/19/1979UK
Running Free08/26/1979UK
The Suitor09/02/1979UK
Storm Clouds09/09/1979UK
Outward Bound09/16/1979UK
Homeward Bound09/23/1979UK
A Royal Return08/31/1980UK
Blood Ties09/14/1980UK
The Honeymoon09/21/1980UK
Jonah's Luck09/28/1980UK
The Price of Pride10/05/1980UK
Guilty - In All Innocence10/19/1980UK
A Long Way Home10/26/1980UK