SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Price of Violence08/29/1975UK8
1Tango Briefing09/05/1975UK6
1Any Last Request09/12/1975UK12
1Sacrifice to Survival09/19/1975 9:25 pmBBC1UK7
1Assault on the Ritz09/26/1975 9:25 pmBBC1UK8
1Objective Caribbean10/10/1975UK13
1Target North10/17/1975UK7
1The Thin Red Line10/24/1975 9:25 pmBBC1UK16
1Political Jungle10/31/1975 9:25 pmBBC1UK8
1Mark the File Expendable11/07/1975UK7
1Safe Conduct11/14/1975 9:25 pmBBC1UK12
1Thundersky11/21/1975 9:25 pmBBC1UK12
1Night of the Father11/28/1975 9:25 pmBBC1UK12