SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Innocent Party01/10/198111
Now Look What You've Done01/17/198112
Just Somebody Being Naughty01/24/19818
The Magic Island01/31/19819
Trompe L'Oeil02/07/19817
Goats and Tigers02/14/19818
Waifs and Strays02/21/19817
A Birdless Cage02/28/19819
A Pinch of Dragon's Blood03/07/198110
Other Peoples' Babies03/14/198110
Ashes to Ashes01/16/198211
Comings and Goings01/23/19828
The Pleasure of Following01/30/198212
A Faint and Distant Noise02/06/198210
Crossing the Line02/13/198212
Out of the Shadows02/20/198211
The Love Child02/27/198210
A Twist of Fate03/13/198223
A Sense of Duty01/08/198312
She Who Gives a Baby Birth01/15/198310
The Prodigy01/22/198310
The Sault01/29/19837
The Home Front02/05/198315
Into the Blitz02/12/198318
A Journey02/19/19839
Frankly Speaking02/26/19837
Short Engagements03/05/198310
Let Nothing You Dismay03/12/198310