SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1An Unmarried Couple03/18/197911
1Conjugal Wrongs03/25/197912
1Wedlock, Deadlock04/08/1979 9:15 pmITVUK10
1Forever and Never04/15/19799
1Too Much Agony, Too Little Ecstasy04/29/197911
2Back to Reality04/13/198012
2Working Girls04/20/19809
2Coming Out... and Going in Again?04/27/198010
2Television Can Damage Your Health05/04/198015
2Problem Parents05/11/198012
2Second Time Around05/18/198012
2A Woman Alone05/25/198013
3From Here to Maternity01/18/198113
3Arrivals and Departures01/25/198110
3Hospital Romances02/01/198110
3Communications Breakdown02/08/198113
3Holy Wars02/15/198113
3Lucas v Lucas02/22/198110
3Rings Off Their Fingers03/01/19819