Bless Me Father

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Baptism of Fire09/24/19782
The Bells of St. Jude's10/01/19782
The Parish Bazaar10/08/19785
The Doomsday Chair10/15/19781
Father & Mother10/22/19782
The Tennis Match10/29/1978
The Seal of Confession11/05/19786
Blessings from Heaven11/11/19792
Father Neil's First Miracle11/18/1979
Fatal Lady11/25/1979
The Heart of a Curate12/09/1979
All at Sea12/16/19794
The Season of Goodwill12/23/19791
A Back to Front Wedding01/06/19807
Things Are Not What They Seem07/05/19812
Beddings and Weddings07/19/1981
Fire & Brimstone07/26/198116
A Legend Comes to Stay08/02/19813
Porgy & Bess08/09/19816
A Mixed-Up Marriage08/16/19814