Bootsie and Snudge

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Bootsie's Punctured Romance09/23/19602
Episode #1.209/30/19602
Snudge's School Friend10/07/19602
Watching Television10/14/19602
A Day Off10/21/1960
The Beady Eye of the Little Yellow God10/28/1960
Of Mouse and Men11/04/1960
Doing the Step11/11/1960
Cordon Bleu11/18/1960
The Blind Date11/25/1960
Our Hearse12/02/1960
Locked in the Washroom12/09/1960 8:55 pmITVUK4
Bath Night12/16/1960
Johnson's Retirement12/23/1960 8:55 pmITVUK
The Batchelor Party12/29/1960
Barber Shop Quartet01/06/1961
Claude Faust01/13/1961
Hathaway's Dotage01/20/1961
The 'At Home'01/27/1961 8:55 pmITVUK
There's No Smoke02/03/1961
Mr. Magee02/10/1961
The Morning After02/17/1961
Old Hassett's Chair02/24/1961
A Game of Snooker03/03/1961
Snudge's Date03/10/1961 8:55 pmITVUK
A Quiet Drink03/17/1961
Once a Thief...03/24/1961
Morning Surgery03/31/1961
The Moth Hunt04/07/1961
The Cemetery04/14/1961
Old Comrades04/21/1961
How to Win Friends04/28/1961
Days Fishing05/05/1961
The Launderette05/12/1961
The Concert Pianist05/19/1961
A Night Out05/26/1961 8:55 pmITVUK4
Rally Round the Flag06/02/1961 8:55 pmITVUK
Visiting Time06/09/1961 8:55 pmITVUK4
The Holiday06/16/1961 8:55 pmITVUK4
Back Pay06/23/1961 8:55 pmITVUK5
Room for Improvement10/27/1961
The Trone System11/03/1961 8:55 pmITVUK4
Night Cap11/10/1961
Goodbye World11/17/1961 8:55 pmITVUK
Return to Dingle Bottom11/24/1961
The Sec's Good Books12/01/1961
Higher Purpose12/08/1961
The Second, Second World War12/15/1961
The Day the World Ended12/22/1961
Baby on the Doorstep12/29/1961
A Seat in the Stalls01/04/1962
British Railways Regrets01/11/1962 8:30 pmITVUK4
A Nice Quiet Saturday Afternoon01/18/1962 8:30 pmITVUK4
Bootsie and the Best01/25/1962
Bought at the Imperial02/01/1962
Call for Claude Snudge02/08/1962
A Day by the Sea02/15/1962
Punch Up at the Imperial02/22/1962
Fire Drill03/01/1962
Trapped in the Safe03/08/1962
Son of Bespoke Overcoat03/15/1962
A Dogs Life03/22/1962
A Load of Old Rubbish03/29/1962
The Coffee Machine04/05/1962
The Cellar04/12/1962
Spring, Spring, Spring04/19/1962
Locked Out04/26/1962
Rear Window05/03/1962
Lover's Knot05/10/1962
Come in Eskimo Nell11/08/1962 7:30 pmITVUK
Episode #3.211/15/1962 7:30 pmITVUK
The Wall11/22/1962 7:30 pmITVUK
The Importance of Being Jumbo11/29/1962 7:30 pmITVUK
Soul Mates12/06/1962 7:30 pmITVUK
The Toerag12/13/1962 7:30 pmITVUK
I'm in a Dancing Mood12/20/1962 7:30 pmITVUK
A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Firing Squad Today12/27/1962 7:30 pmITVUK
The Man with the Golden Guts01/10/1963
The Statue01/17/1963
The Incredible Tatooed Bisley01/24/1963
The Pillar Box01/31/1963
Cupid in Paddington02/07/1963
Twelve Angry Men02/14/1963
Down in the Mouth02/21/1963
The Parcel02/28/1963 7:30 pmITVUK5
Being Nice to Bootsie03/07/1963
Dear Departed03/14/1963
He's Got to Go03/21/1963
Small Back Garden03/28/1963
Silence of Court04/04/1963
Blowed If I Know04/11/1963
Get Him to the Church04/18/1963
Larry Ronte04/25/1963
The Librarian05/02/1963
Tickets Please05/09/1963
Pigs Can't Fly05/16/1963
Episode #3.2805/23/1963
The Maze05/30/1963
Two in a Million10/15/1974
A Little Bit on Account10/23/1974
Up the Downstairs10/30/1974
An Average Couple11/06/1974 8:30 pmITVUK4
As Good as a Rest11/13/1974
Wanna Bet?11/20/1974