Citizen Smith

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
0Roof Over My Head04/12/1977 7:40 pmBBC1UK76
1Crocodile Tears11/03/1977 7:40 pmBBC1UK66
1Guess Who's Coming to Dinner11/10/19775
1Abide with Me11/17/19776
1The Weekend11/24/19778
1The Hostage12/01/19777
1The Path of True Love12/08/19779
1But is it Art?12/15/19776
1A Story for Christmas12/22/19777
2Speed's Return12/01/19788
2Rebel Without a Pause12/08/19787
2The Tooting Connection12/15/19788
2Working Class Hero12/22/19787
2Rock Bottom01/05/19798
3Spanish Fly08/16/19796
3Don't Look Down09/20/19797
3Only Fools and Horses09/27/19797
3The Big Job10/04/19797
3Tofkin's Revenge10/11/19797
3We Shall Not be Moved10/18/19795
3The Party's Over10/25/197913
3The Glorious Day11/01/197911
4Bigger Than Guy Fawkes05/23/198010
4The Final Try06/06/19808
4The Letter of the Law06/13/198013
4Casablanca was Never Like This06/27/198010
4Sweet Sorrow07/04/19807