Just Shoot Me!

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
6Finch in the Dogg House09/27/2001USA
6The Two Faces of Finch: Part 110/11/2001USA
6The Two Faces of Finch: Part 210/18/2001USA
6Bye Bye Binnie10/25/2001USA
6Maya Judging Amy11/01/2001USA
6Finch Chasing Amy11/08/2001USA
6The Impossible Dream11/15/2001USA
6The Haves and the Have-Mores12/06/2001USA
6Christmas? Christmas!12/13/2001USA
6Nina Van Mom01/10/2002USA
6Nina Van Grandma01/17/2002USA
6Liotta? Liotta!01/31/2002USA14
6About a Boy02/07/2002USA
6Friends and Neighbors02/28/2002USA
6Blind Ambition03/07/2002USA
6A Beautiful Mind03/25/2002USA
6Educating Finch03/28/2002USA
6The Book of Jack04/04/2002USA
6Blush Gets Some Therapy04/11/2002USA7
6The Burning House04/18/2002USA
6The Bad Grandma04/25/2002USA
6The Boys in the Band05/02/2002USA