Dan August

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Murder by Proxy09/23/1970
1The Murder of a Small Town09/30/1970
1Love Is a Nickel Bag10/07/1970
1The King Is Dead10/14/1970
1In the Eyes of God10/21/1970
1The Color of Fury10/28/1970
Invitation to Murder11/04/1970
1The Union Forever11/11/1970
1Epitaph for a Swinger11/18/1970
1When the Shouting Dies11/25/1970
1The Soldier12/02/1970
The Trouble with Women12/09/1970
1Quadrangle for Death12/16/1970
The Jealousy Factor12/23/1970
1Passing Fair12/30/197020
1The Titan01/07/197122
1Death Chain01/21/1971
1Dead Witness to a Killing01/28/1971
1The Law02/04/1971 9:30 pmABCUSA
1The Worst Crime02/11/1971
1Circle of Lies02/18/1971
1Bullet for a Hero03/04/1971
1The Manufactured Man03/11/197111
1The Meal Ticket03/18/1971
1Days of Rage03/25/1971
1Prognosis: Homicide04/01/197133
1The Assassin04/08/1971