Duchess of Duke Street

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1A Present Sovreign09/04/1976
1Honour and Obey09/11/1976 7:20 pmBBC1UK
1A Nice Class of Premises09/18/1976
1The Bargain09/25/1976
1A Bed of Roses10/02/1976
1For Love or Money10/09/1976
1A Lady of Virtue10/16/1976 7:25 pmBBC1UK12
1Trouble and Strife10/23/1976
1The Outsiders10/30/1976
1Lottie's Boy11/06/1976 7:25 pmBBC1UK
1No Letters, No Lawyers11/13/1976
1A Matter of Honour11/20/1976 7:25 pmBBC1UK17
1One Night's Grace11/27/1976
1Plain Sailing12/04/1976
1A Test of Love12/11/1976
2Family Matters09/03/1977
2Poor Catullus09/10/1977
2A Lesson in Manners09/17/1977
2Winter Lament09/24/1977
2The Passing Show10/01/1977
2Your Country Needs You10/08/1977
2The Patriots10/15/1977
2The Reluctant Warrior10/22/1977
2Tea and a Wad10/29/1977
2Where There's a Will11/12/1977
2The Legion of the Living11/19/1977
2Lottie12/03/1977 7:25 pmBBC1UK12
2Blossom Time12/10/1977 7:25 pmBBC1UK
2Poor Little Rich Girl12/17/1977
2Ain't We Got Fun12/24/1977 8:15 pmBBC1UK16