Valentine's Day

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Life You Save Is Yours09/18/1964 9:00 pmABCUSA8
1Triple Trouble09/25/1964 9:00 pmABCUSA
1How to Live Without Dying10/02/1964 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Fraudulent Female10/09/1964 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Call Me No Cabs10/16/1964 9:00 pmABCUSA
1If Africa Speaks, Don't Answer10/23/1964 9:00 pmABCUSA
1The Baritone Canary10/30/1964 9:00 pmABCUSA3
1The Old School Tie11/06/1964 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Yen Ku Horowitz11/13/1964 9:00 pmABCUSA
1The Hottest Game in Town11/20/1964 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Bride and Gloom11/27/1964 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Cherry Blossoms in New York12/04/1964 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Teahouse of the Bankrupt Moon12/11/1964 9:00 pmABCUSA
1The Seasick Sailor12/18/1964 9:00 pmABCUSA
1All Through the Night12/25/1964 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Follow the Broken Pretzel01/01/1965 9:00 pmABCUSA
1The Double Shamaguchi01/08/1965 9:00 pmABCUSA
1The Sweet Smell of Wampum01/15/1965 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Which Witch?01/22/1965 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Two Weeks with Pay01/29/1965 9:00 pmABCUSA
1All Right, Louie, Drop That Blue Pencil02/05/1965 9:00 pmABCUSA
1For Me and My Sal02/12/1965 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Sin Has Two Faces02/19/1965 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Mad, Mad Momma02/26/1965 9:00 pmABCUSA
1The Title Fight03/05/1965 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Viva Valentine03/12/1965 9:00 pmABCUSA
1The Man Who Shot the World03/19/1965 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Mama Loathes Papa03/26/1965 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Instant Father04/02/1965 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Tell Me in English04/09/1965 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Farrow's Fling04/16/1965 9:00 pmABCUSA
1A Muffin Is Not a Tart04/23/1965 9:00 pmABCUSA
1I'll Cry at My Wedding04/30/1965 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Climb Upon My Knee, Sonny Boy05/07/1965 9:00 pmABCUSA